Lehrpersonen des Christian-Doppler-Gymnasiums

SCHULJAHR 2019/20

Mag. Irmgard Andreutz

irngard.andreutz@cdgym.at

AND | E, F

Mag. Sandra Bachleitner

admin@cdgym.at

BAC | Administration, GWK, M

Mag. Andrea Bamberger-Anderl

andrea.bamberger@cdgym.at

BAM | BSP, E

Mag. Dr. Natalie Baumgartner-Hirscher

natalie.baumgartner@cdgym.at

HIR | BU, M

Mag. Kani Begzati

kani.begzati@cdgym.at

BEG | D, GPB

Mag. Gudrun Brandl

gudrun.brandl@cdgym.at

BRA | I, SPA

Mag. Johanna Brandstätter

j.brandstaetter@cdgym.at

BRS | E, GWK

MMag. Johannes Bucher

johannes.bucher@cdgym.at

BUH | RK

Mag. Sonja Buckton

sonja.buckton@cdgym.at

BUC | DG, INF, M

Dipl. Theol. Nikolaos Chamalidis

nikolaos.chamalidis@cdgym.at

CHA | RO

MMag. Khalid Dafir

khalid.dafir@cdgym.at

DAF | F, RISL, SPA

Mag. Kurt Eigenstiller

kurt.eigenstiller@cdgym.at

EIG | BSP, M

Mag. Christina Ellmauer

christina.ellmauer@cdgym.at

ELL | M

Mag. Johannes Famler

johannes.famler@cdgym.at

FAM | ETH, RK

Mag. Catherine Fendt

catherine.fendt@cdgym.at

FND | DG, M

Mag. Stefano Flaminio

stefano.flaminio@cdgym.at

FLA | BSP, PH

Mag. Tobias Füreder

tobias.fuereder@cdgym.at

FÜR | BU, GWK

Mag. Herwig Geroldinger

herwig.geroldinger@cdgym.at

GER | BE, WEZ

Mag. Dr. Gabriele Geyer

gabriele.geyer@cdgym.at

GEY | BU, CH, PH

MMag. Dr. Andrea Grafendorfer

andrea.grafendorfer@cdgym.at

GRF | BU, PH

Mag. Christa Gratz

christa.gratz@cdgym.at

GRA | GWK, M

Mag. Jutta Habermann

jutta.habermann@cdgym.at

HAB | BSP, WEZ

Mag Ursula Hagenauer

ursula.hagenauer@cdgym.at

HAG | M, WEZ

Mag. Gabriele Hofbauer-Binder

gabriele.hofbauer@cdgym.at

HOF | F, M

Mag. Gerda Hubauer

gerda.hubauer@cdgym.at

HUB | BSP, E

Mag. Johann Huber

johann.huber@cdgym.at

HBR | BSP, GWK

Mag. Robert Kastenhuber

robert.kastenhuber@cdgym.at

KAH | GPB, M

Mag. Michael Kerschbaumer

michael.kerschbaumer@cdgym.at

KER | CH, M

Mag. Angelika Klaffenböck

a.klaffenboeck@cdgym.at

KLA | BSP, D

Mag. Matthias Klementschitsch

m.klementschitsch@cdgym.at

KLE | GPB, GWK

Mag, Martina Kletzl

martina.kletzl@cdgym.at

KLM | GPB, M

Mag. Michaela Kohles

michaela.kohles@cdgym.at

KOH |PH, PP

MMag. Bettina Koren

bettina.koren@cdgym.at

KOR | BSP, ETH, PP, SPOK

Dipl.Ing. Andima Kowald

andima.kowald@cdgym.at

KOWA | BU, CH

Mag. Gerhard Kowald

gerhard.kowald@cdgym.at

KOW | BE, WEZ

Mag. Eva Kreuz, BA

eva.kreuz@cdgym.at

KRZ | GPB, L

Dipl.Ing. Günther Kron

guenther.kron@cdgym.at

KRO | INF

Mag. Dr. Claudia Lang, MA

claudia.lang@cdgym.at

LAN | BE, D

Mag. Patricia Lang

patricia.lang@cdgym.at

LANP | BU, D

Mag. Regina Langanger

regina.langanger@cdgym.at

LNG | D, I

Mag. Reinhard Leithner

reinhard.leithner@cdgym.at

LEI | F, GWK, INF

Mag. Dr. Wolfgang Leopoldinger

w.leopoldinger@cdgym.at

LEO | BU, CH, PH

Mag. Christina Loböck

christina.loboeck@cdgym.at

LOB | D, E

Mag. Birgit Mänhardt-Rosner

birgit.maenhardt@cdgym.at

MNH | D, GPB

Mag. Stefanie McDell

stefanie.mcdell@cdgym.at

MCD | BSP, GPB

Mag. Stefan Nußbaumer

stefan.nussbaumer@cdgym.at

NUS | BSP, M

Mag. Dr. Birgit Öllerer-Einböck

birgit.oellerer@cdgym.at

ÖLL | E, I

Mag. Antonia Parhammer

antonia.parhammer@cdgym.at

PAR | M, PH

Mag. Vera Pienz

vera.pienz@cdgym.at

PIE | ME, SPA

Mag. Petra Planer

petra.planer@cdgym.at

PLA | E, I

Mag. Johannes Plötzeneder

direktion@cdgym.at

PLÖ | Direktion, GWK, M

Mag. Monika Pöcklhofer

monika.poecklhofer@cdgym.at

PÖC | BU, D

Mag. Claudia Pöttinger

claudia.poettinger@cdgym.at

PÖT | D, GPB, INF

Mag, Angelika Rathgeb

angelika.rathgeb@cdgym.at

RTG | E, F

MMag. Sabine Ratzer

sabine.ratzer@cdgym.at

RAT | D, GPB

Mag. Eva Ritter

eva.ritter@cdgym.at

RIT | ME, PP

Mag. (FH) Mag. Monika Rubenz

monika.rubenz@cdgym.at

RUB | BSP, ME

Mag. Dietmar Rudolf

dietmar.rudolf@cdgym.at

RUD | D, ME

Mag. Richard Ruhm

richard.ruhm@cdgym.at

RUH | E, MU

Mag. Elisabeth Rummel

elisabeth.rummel@cdgym.at

RUM | WEZ

Mag. Renate Sagmeister

renate.sagmeister@cdgym.at

SAR | D, GPB

Mag. Dr. Andreas Sandmayr

andreas.sandmayr@cdgym.at

SAN | BSP, GPB, INF, SPOK

Mag. Ingrid Sandmayr-Reiter

ingrid.sandmayr@cdgym.at

SAI | BSP, INF, PP

Dipl.-Päd. Tilmann Schaible

tilmann.schaible@cdgym.at

SCB | RISL

Mag. Renate Schauer-Wagner

renate.schauer@cdgym.at

SCW | GPB, GWK

Mag. Helmut Schöller, MSc

helmut.schoeller@cdgym.at

SCHÖ | PH, RK

Mag. Christina Schönmayr

christina.schoenmayr@cdgym.at

SCM | GPB, ME

Mag. Jean-Pierre Schosseler

jean.schosseler@cdgym.at

SCHO | ETH, GPB, RK

Mag. Dr. Dr.(FH) Arthur Schuchter, MSc

arthur.schuchter@cdgym.at

SCT | INF, M

Mag. Rosemarie Six

rosemarie.six@cdgym.at

SIX | WEZ

Mag. Alexander Stein

alexander.stein@cdgym.at

STN | GPB, INF, M

Mag. Simone Suppert

simone.suppert@cdgym.at

SUP | CH, D

Mag. Evelyn Tauber-Trilsam

evelyn.tauber@cdgym.at

TRI | F, I

Mag. Gerhild Ungeringer-Kron

gerhild.ungeringer@cdgym.at

UNG | BU, CH, PH

Mag. Patrick Unterasinger

patrick.unterasinger@cdgym.at

UNT | BSP, L

Mag. Claudia Voit

claudia.voit@cdgym.at

VOI | BE, WEZ

Mag. Dominic Wallner

dominic.wallner@cdgym.at

WLN | D, GWK

Mag. Philipp Wallner

philipp.wallner@cdgym.at

WAL | BSP, GPB, SPA, SPOK

Mag. Dr. Michaela Weihs

michaela.weihs@cdgym.at

WHS | BE, WEZ

MMag. Reingard Weiß

reingard.weiss@cdgym.at

WEI | RK

Mag. Immanuel Wendling

immanuel.wendling@cdgym.at

WND | BSP, GWK, SPOK

Mag. Elke Weninger

elke.weninger@cdgym.at

WEN | E, PP

Mag, Barbara Wiedermann

barbara.wiedermann@cdgym.at

WID | RE

Mag. Barbara Winkelmeier

barbara.winkelmeier@cdgym.at

WKL | D, PP

Mag. Harald Wollrab

harald.wollrab@cdgym.at

WOL | BSP, GWK

Mag. Friederike Zeyringer

friederike.zeyringer@cdgym.at

ZEY | ETH, WEZ

ABKÜRZUNGEN DER UNTERRICHTSGEGENSTÄNDE

AbkürzungFachAbkürzungFach
BEBildnerische ErziehungIItalienisch
BSPBewegung und SportLLatein
BUBiologie und UmweltkundeMMathematik
CHChemieMEMusikerziehung
DDeutschPHPhysik
DGDarstellende GeometriePPPsychologie und Philososphie
EEnglischREReligion evangelisch
ETHEthikRISLReligion islamisch
FFranzösischRKReligion katholisch
GPBGeschichte und Politische BildungROReligion Orthodox
GWKGeographie und WirtschaftskundeSPASpanisch
IItalienischSPOKSportkunde
INFInformatikWEZWerkerziehung