Lehrpersonen des Christian-Doppler-Gymnasiums

SCHULJAHR 2023/24

Mag. Kristin Altenberger

kristin.altenberger@cdgym.at

ALT | BSP, M

Mag. Irmgard Andreutz

irmgard.andreutz@cdgym.at

AND | E, F

Mag. Sandra Bachleitner

admin@cdgym.at

BAC | Administration, GWB, M

Mag. Andrea Bamberger-Anderl

andrea.bamberger@cdgym.at

BAM | BSP, E

Mag. Dr. Natalie Baumgartner-Hirscher

natalie.baumgartner@cdgym.at

HIR | BU, M

Mag. Kani Begzati

kani.begzati@cdgym.at

BEG | D, GPB

Dipl.-Biol. Julia Berger, MEd

julia.berger@cdgym.at

BER | BU, CH, SPOK

Mag. Gudrun Brandl

gudrun.brandl@cdgym.at

BRA | I, SPA

Mag. Sonja Buckton

sonja.buckton@cdgym.at

BUC | DG, INF, M

MMag. Khalid Dafir, MA

khalid.dafir@cdgym.at

DAF | ETH, F, RISL, SPA

Kevin Eckmüller, MEd

kevin.eckmueller@cdgym.at

ECK | BSP, GWB

Mag. Christina Ellmauer

christina.ellmauer@cdgym.at

ELL | DGB, M, GPB

Stefan Engl, MEd

stefan.engl@cdgym.at

ENG | BU, M

Mag. Johannes Famler

johannes.famler@cdgym.at

FAM | ETH, RK

Mag. Catherine Fendt

catherine.fendt@cdgym.at

FND | DG, M

Adel Firdaous, MAS

adel.firdaous@cdgym.at

FIR | RISL

Mag. Stefano Flaminio

stefano.flaminio@cdgym.at

FLA | BSP, PH, SPOK

Mag. Tobias Füreder

tobias.fuereder@cdgym.at

FÜR | BU, GWK

Chiara Gambone, BA MEd

chiara.gambone@cdgym.at

GAM | BSPM, GWB

Mag. Herwig Geroldinger

herwig.geroldinger@cdgym.at

GER | BE, TTW

MMag. Dr. Andrea Grafendorfer

andrea.grafendorfer@cdgym.at

GRF | BU, PH

Mag. Christa Gratz

christa.gratz@cdgym.at

GRA | GWB, M

Laura Grössinger, BEd

laura.groessinger@cdgym.at

GRÖ | M, RK

Mag. Gabriele Hofbauer-Binder

gabriele.hofbauer@cdgym.at

HOF | F, M

Mag. Julia Holzapfel

julia.holzapfel@cdgym.at

HOL | BU, DGB, INF

Mag. Gerda Hubauer

gerda.hubauer@cdgym.at

HUB | BSP, E

Mag. Johann Huber

johann.huber@cdgym.at

HBR | BSP, GWB

Mag. Irina Ikache

irina.ikache@cdgym.at

IKA | D

Paula Jelušić, BEd

paula.jelusic@cdgym.at

JEL | E, I

Mag. Johanna Kaiserseder, MSc

johanna.kaiserseder@cdgym.at

KAI | E, GWB

Mag. Krispin Kasinger

krispin.kasinger@cdgym.at

KAS | BSP, M

Mag. Robert Kastenhuber

robert.kastenhuber@cdgym.at

KAH | GPB, M

Mag. Thomas Kellner

thomas.kellner@cdgym.at

KEL | BSP, M, SPOK

Mag. Matthias Klementschitsch

m.klementschitsch@cdgym.at

KLE | DGB, GPB, GWB

Mag. Martina Kletzl

martina.kletzl@cdgym.at

KLM | GPB, M

Ingrid Köfler, MSc

ingrid.koefler@cdgym.at

KÖF | RBUD

Mag. Michaela Kohles

michaela.kohles@cdgym.at

KOH | PH, PP

MMag. Reinhard Koppler

reinhard.koppler@cdgym.at

KOP | RK, ETH

MMag. Bettina Koren

bettina.koren@cdgym.at

KOR | BSP, ETH, PP, SPOK

Mag. Ulrike Kraft-Walkner

ulrike.kraft@cdgym.at

KRA | TTW

Mag. Hannah Kriechbaum

hannah.kriechbaum@cdgym.at

KRI | BE, DGB

Dipl.Ing. Günther Kron

guenther.kron@cdgym.at

KRO | DGB, INF, MED

Mag. Patricia Lang

patricia.lang@cdgym.at

LANP | BU, D

Mag. Regina Langanger

regina.langanger@cdgym.at

LNG | D, I

Mag. Reinhard Leithner

reinhard.leithner@cdgym.at

LEI | F, GWB, INF

Mag. Christina Loböck

christina.loboeck@cdgym.at

LOB | D, E

Mag. Birgit Mänhardt-Rosner

birgit.maenhardt@cdgym.at

MNH | D, GPB

Regina Margreiter, MEd

regina.margreiter@cdgym.at

MAR | GZ, M

Mag. Thomas Mayr

thomas.mayr@cdgym.at

MAY | BSP, GWB, SPOK

Mag. Stefanie McDell

stefanie.mcdell@cdgym.at

MCD | BSP, GPB

Mag. Stefan Nußbaumer

stefan.nussbaumer@cdgym.at

NUS | BSP, M

Mag. Lisa Öberseder

lisa.oeberseder@cdgym.at

ÖBE | L, E

Mag. Dr. Birgit Öllerer-Einböck

birgit.oellerer@cdgym.at

ÖLL | E, I

Mag. Antonia Parhammer

antonia.parhammer@cdgym.at

PAR | M, PH

Mag. Vera Pienz, MBA

vera.pienz@cdgym.at

PIE | ME, SPA, RE

Mag. Petra Planer

petra.planer@cdgym.at

PLA | E, I

Mag. Johannes Plötzeneder

direktion@cdgym.at

PLÖ | Direktion, GWB, M

Mag. Monika Pöcklhofer

monika.poecklhofer@cdgym.at

PÖC | BU, D

Mag. Claudia Pöttinger

claudia.poettinger@cdgym.at

PÖT | D, GPB, INF

Mag.ᵃ Verena Proksch

verena.proksch@cdgym.at

PRO | D, GPB

Mag. Angelika Rathgeb

angelika.rathgeb@cdgym.at

RTG | E, F

MMag. Sabine Ratzer

sabine.ratzer@cdgym.at

RAT | D, GPB

Mag. Eva Ritter

eva.ritter@cdgym.at

RIT | ME, MED, PP

Dominic Roitmair, BEd

dominic.roithmair@cdgym.at

ROI | D, GPB

Mag. (FH) Mag. Monika Rubenz

monika.rubenz@cdgym.at

RUB | BSP, ME

Mag. Richard Ruhm

richard.ruhm@cdgym.at

RUH | E, MU

Mag. Elisabeth Rummel

elisabeth.rummel@cdgym.at

RUM | E, WEZ

Mag. Dr. Andreas Sandmayr

andreas.sandmayr@cdgym.at

SAN | BSP, GPB, INF, SPOK

Mag. Ingrid Sandmayr-Reiter

ingrid.sandmayr@cdgym.at

SAI | BSP, INF, PP

Mag. Michael Santner

michael.santner@cdgym.at

SNT | D, GPB

Nenad Savkovic

nenad.savkovic@cdgym.at

SAV | RO

Mag. Renate Schauer-Wagner

renate.schauer@cdgym.at

SCW | GPB, GWB

Univ.-Doz. MMag. Dr. Iris Schiffl

iris.schiffl@cdgym.at

SCI | BU, ETH, PH, PP

Mag. Dr. Helmut Schöller, MSc

helmut.schoeller@cdgym.at

SCHÖ | PH, RK

Mag. Christina Schönmayr

christina.schoenmayr@cdgym.at

SCM | GPB, ME

Mag. Rosemarie Six

rosemarie.six@cdgym.at

SIX | TTW

Dr. Eva Stainer-Hochgatterer

eva.stainer@cdgym.at

STA | E

Mag. Alexander Stein

alexander.stein@cdgym.at

STN | GPB, INF, M

Mag. Simone Suppert

simone.suppert@cdgym.at

SUP | CH, D

Mag. Gerhild Ungeringer-Kron

gerhild.ungeringer@cdgym.at

UNG | BU, CH, PH

Mag. Patrick Unterasinger

patrick.unterasinger@cdgym.at

UNT | BSP, L

Christian Urban, MEd

christian.urban@cdgym.at

URB | BU, E

Julian Vincetić, BEd

julian.vincetic@cdgym.at

VIN | M, GPB

Mag. Claudia Voit

claudia.voit@cdgym.at

VOI | BE, MED, MINF, TTW

Mag. Dominic Wallner

dominic.wallner@cdgym.at

WLN | D, GWB

Mag. Philipp Wallner

philipp.wallner@cdgym.at

WAL | BSP, GPB, SPA, SPOK

MMag. Reingard Weiß

reingard.weiss@cdgym.at

WEI | RK

Mag. Immanuel Wendling

immanuel.wendling@cdgym.at

WND | BSP, GWB, SPOK

Mag. Elke Weninger

elke.weninger@cdgym.at

WEN | E, PP

Mag. Herbert Widl

herbert.widl@cdgym.at

WDL | GWB, PH, PP

Mag. Barbara Wiedermann

barbara.wiedermann@cdgym.at

WID | RE

Mag. Barbara Winkelmeier

barbara.winkelmeier@cdgym.at

WKL | D, PP

Mag. Harald Wollrab

harald.wollrab@cdgym.at

WOL | BSP, GWB

Mag. Friederike Zeyringer, BA

friederike.zeyringer@cdgym.at

ZEY | ETH, TTW

Mag. Nora Zeyringer

nora.zeyringer@cdgym.at

ZYR | D

Mag. Franziska Zhuber-Schindelegger

franziska.zhuber@cdgym.at

ZHU | DGB, KUGE, MED

ABKÜRZUNGEN DER UNTERRICHTSGEGENSTÄNDE

AbkürzungFachAbkürzungFach
BEBildnerische ErziehungLLatein
BSPBewegung und SportMMathematik
BUBiologie und UmweltkundeMEMusikerziehung
CHChemieMEDMedien
DDeutschMINFMedieninformatik
DGDarstellende GeometriePHPhysik
DGBDigitale GrundbildungPPPsychologie und Philososphie
EEnglischRBUDReligion buddhistisch
ETHEthikREReligion evangelisch
FFranzösischRISLReligion islamisch
GPBGeschichte und Politische BildungRKReligion katholisch
GWBGeographie und wirtschaftliche BildungROReligion Orthodox
GZGeometrisch ZeichnenSPASpanisch
IItalienischSPOKSportkunde
INFInformatikTTWTextiles & Technisches Werken